The nominations for the Screen Actors Guild were announced this morning, with Anna racking up another nomination, this time for Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Supporting Role. Here’s the competition:

Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Supporting Role

  • PENÉLOPE CRUZ / Carla – “NINE” (The Weinstein Company)
  • VERA FARMIGA / Alex Goran – “UP IN THE AIR” (Paramount Pictures)
  • ANNA KENDRICK / Natalie Keener – “UP IN THE AIR” (Paramount Pictures)
  • DIANE KRUGER / Bridget Von Hammersmark – “INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS” (The Weinstein Company/Universal Pictures)
  • MO’NIQUE / Mary – “PRECIOUS: BASED ON THE NOVEL ‘PUSH’ BY SAPPHIRE” (Lionsgate)

Up in the Air co-stars George Clooney and Vera Farmiga have also been nominated, but surprisingly, Up in the Air itself has not been nominated by SAG.You can see the full list at sagawards.org. The results will be televised live on Saturday, Jan. 23, 2010
on TNT and TBS
at 8 PM ET/PT, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT.